Officers in Norwich East | Norfolk Constabulary

You are here

Officers in Norwich East

Every Safer Neighbourhood Team (SNT) work with their beat managers and engagement officers to deliver your local priorities.

Banner

Please note email addresses below are not monitored 24/7 and are for general enquiries only. Please do not report crime on these email addresses, but use our online form. Always dial 999 in an emergency

 

Local Policing Commander
The Local Policing Commander is responsible for a group of Safer Neighbourhoods teams. They also works with our partners and communities to reduce crime in your neighbourhood and focus efforts on the priorities that matter to you.

Engagement Officer
Your Engagement Officer is here to provide communications and updates regarding your neighbourhood as well as co-ordinate volunteers, specials, community speedwatch and / or cadets. Contact  them for local enquiries that affect your neighbourhood.

Beat Manager 
Your Beat Manager PC is here to engage with the local communities and work to solve local issues and priorities within your neighbourhood. The Beat Manager’s aim is to keep your neighbourhood as a safe place to live, work and visit.

Officers

  • Chris Clay

    Sgt Chris Clay

    Warrant/Collar number:
    360279
    Beat Manager Sergeant - call 101 Christopher.Clay@norfolk.police.uk
  • Alex Cook

    PC Alex Cook

    Warrant/Collar number:
    360303
    Beat Manager - call 101 Alex.Cook@norfolk.police.uk
  • Claire Collins

    PC Claire Collins

    Warrant/Collar number:
    47
    Beat Manager - call 101 Claire.Collins@norfolk.police.uk
  • Dan Chilvers

    PC Dan Chilvers

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1864
    Beat Manager - call 101 Daniel.Chilvers@norfolk.police.uk
  • David Abeyta

    PC David Abeyta (City Centre)

    Warrant/Collar number:
    55
    Beat Manager - call 101 David.Abeyta@norfolk.police.uk
  • James Chard

    PC James Chard

    Warrant/Collar number:
    361935
    Beat Manager - call 101 James.Chard@norfolk.police.uk
  • James Marrison

    PC James Marrison

    Warrant/Collar number:
    820
    Engagement Officer - call 101 James.Marrison@norfolk.police.uk
  • Kerry Robertson

    PC Kerry Robertson

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1406
    Beat Manager - call 101 Kerry.Robertson@norfolk.police.uk
  • Oliver Farrow

    PC Oliver Farrow

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1675
    Beat Manager - call 101 Oliver. Farrow@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • Oliver Marson

    PC Oliver Marson

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1572
    Beat Manager - call 101 Oliver.Marson@norfolk.police.uk

Pages

Local news