Officers in Norwich North | Norfolk Constabulary

You are here

Officers in Norwich North

Every Safer Neighbourhood Team (SNT) work with their beat managers and engagement officers to deliver your local priorities.

Banner

Please note email addresses below are not monitored 24/7 and are for general enquiries only. Please do not report crime on these email addresses, but use our online form. Always dial 999 in an emergency

 

Local Policing Commander
The Local Policing Commander is responsible for a group of Safer Neighbourhoods teams. They also works with our partners and communities to reduce crime in your neighbourhood and focus efforts on the priorities that matter to you.

Engagement Officer
Your Engagement Officer is here to provide communications and updates regarding your neighbourhood as well as co-ordinate volunteers, specials, community speedwatch and / or cadets. Contact  them for local enquiries that affect your neighbourhood.

Beat Manager 
Your Beat Manager PC is here to engage with the local communities and work to solve local issues and priorities within your neighbourhood. The Beat Manager’s aim is to keep your neighbourhood as a safe place to live, work and visit.

Officers

  • Jonathon Church

    Sgt Jonathon Church

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1441
  • James Cristoe

    PC James Cristoe

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1825
    Beat Manager (Sewell) 101 Ext: 6329 James.cristoe@norfolk.police.uk
  • James Marrison

    PC James Marrison

    Warrant/Collar number:
    820
    Engagement Officer 101 Ext: 6512 james.marrison @Norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • James Richards

    PC James Richards (Mile Cross)

    Warrant/Collar number:
    148
    Beat Manager - 101 RichardsJ@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • John Eastoe

    PC John Eastoe (Sewell)

    Warrant/Collar number:
    0805
    Beat Manager - 101 John.Eastoe@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • Michael Johnson

    PC Michael Johnson

    Warrant/Collar number:
    600
    Beat Manager (Heartsease and Pilling Park) - 101 Ext: 6612 Michael.Johnson@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • Nicholas Robbins

    PC Nicholas Robbins

    Warrant/Collar number:
    566
    Beat Manager - 101 RobbinsN@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • Nicholas Robbins

    PC Nick Robbins

    Warrant/Collar number:
    360566
    Beat Manager (Heartsease/Catton Grove) Ext: 101: 6329 Nick.Robbins@norfolk.police.uk
  • Shaun Quinn

    PC Shaun Quinn (Catton Grove)

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1184
    Beat Manager (Catton Grove) quinns@norfolk.pnn.police.uk
  • Stephen Jones

    PC Stephen Jones (Mile Cross)

    Warrant/Collar number:
    1812
    Beat Manager - 101 Ext: 6643 Stephen.Jones@norfolk.pnn.police.uk

Local news